Shop
Order within 11 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Flower Girl Weddings & Florist
Local Columbus, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful flowers, delivered very nice and timely
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement! Was SO pleased at how prompt you were able to deliver!
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I also ordered form out of town and was unable to see for myself, however, my Aunt, the recipient who is very meticulous, loved the arrangement. Thank you. Will order again soon
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

So professional! I had to place this order from out of state and could not see what I was doing. Loretta was so extremely helpful. In a very sad time, she made the experience more manageable.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and sent right on time! Will use the Flower Girl again!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks for getting my order correct & delivered!! They were beautiful & made my sister’s day!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great and delivered on time and quick. Definitely recommend for the future. I had mother's day flowers delivered to Columbus AFB, met the delivery driver at the gate, super simple.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Ordered this for my mother n law and she loved it! I live in NC I placed the order online, it was so simple. Definitely use them in the future!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am so pleased with every aspect of the order I placed! The website was easy to navigate and the flowers delivered were beautiful. Very close to the image on the website. I understand that florists are not always able to make arrangements exactly like the example, but this one was very close. I will use Flower Girl again!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are lovely and are still beautiful. As one who spent some years working in and associated with the florist's trade, I was pleased to see an arrangement that was made with obvious care and skill. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy ordering and quick delivery, was a perfect spur of the moment process. And, wife reallly love the arrangement of wild flowers. Well done!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the arrangement, however my Aunt thought it was beautiful. She was very happy.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My stepmother absolutely loved the floral arrangement for her birthday. She said the flowers were fresh with many different varieties of flowers! Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I use this florist for every event! Loretta and her staff are the BEST!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

You do an awesome job :)
LORETTA's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2017, 2:04 pm

THANK YOUR FOR LETTING US BE YOUR FLORIST..
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received flowers on Valentines day from my husband and I was so impressed with the arrangement. Thank you they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

this flower shop is very professional in their knowledge of the flower business and would highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service! I highly recommend this store.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful work! Great prices and excellent service!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Friendly service!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful work! Great prices and excellent service!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

One of the most talented florist! She made the dreams I had as a little girl of my wedding day a dream come true!! Very personable customer service & very reasonable prices!! Would highly recommend The Flower Girl!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flower Girl is the best florist in the region. Great prices and friendly faces! Exceptional service and designs!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Best in the town
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

You won't find a better florist! Beautiful flowers and excellent service! Top notch! You will not be disappointed!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Columbus, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Flower Girl Weddings & Florist
925 3rd Avenue N
Columbus, MS. 39701
Local: (662) 630-5333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att